Medlemsfortegnelse

Husnr: navn Tlf: mailadresse:
21 Kristian Tuft 21639009 kristian.tuft@gmail.com
23 Jens Bjarne Hansen 40231073 jbh.1957@yahoo.com
25 Ove Petersen 45865514 jytteove@webspeed.dk
27 Erik Schmidt 25307502 erik@dejemco.dk
29 Anette Hougs 30793102 ah@novonordisk.com
31 Thomas K. Hjorth 51486116 thomas.hjorth@outlook.com
33 Morten Kofoed 23984337 mortenkofoed52@gmail.com
35 Verena Hummelshøj  gusvreni@post6.tele.dk
37 Thomas og Anette FIIG 41544454 thomas@fiig.dk
39 Winnie og Jesper Slemming 40797755 winnieslemming@live.dk; slemming99@gmail.com
41 Ian og Marianne Woolrych 40621112 im@woolrych.dk
43 Lone Arildsen og Torben Hedegård Andersen lone.arildsen@sap.com;  than@sdc.dk
45 Petter Hagen 53880702 ph@phinvest.dk
47 Henrik og Henriette Knudsen 20858131 hk@3putt.dk
49 Jens S. Jørgensen 22110400 jensj007@gmail.com
51 John Dahl Christensen 28111283 dahl.christensen@mail.dk
53 Jesper Winkelmann jesper.susanne.winkelmann@gmail.com
55 Flemming Wismann 31410449 flemmingwismann@gmail.com
57 Hans Henrik Raith 40857567 hhr@theraithway.dk
59 Ole Due Schwencke 61932008 ole_schwencke@hotmail.com
61 Annette Kristensen 28442162 Abk@csgruppen.dk